Info Centre

Follow

To Delete A Participant Before the Start Order Has Been Posted

  • Go back into the Event Data Window
    • Select Participants
    • Select the correct Category
    • Select the correct Participant
    • Select ‘Delete’

Note - If you delete a Participant you have to go back and re-enter the Start Order because the system does not automatically reorder the competitors.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk