Info Centre


3.3 - National Committees

Standing Committees (2015-2016) Chair
CEO Operational Review Committee Leanna Caron
External Relations Committee Benoît Lavoie
Finance & Enterprise Risk Management Committee Mary Ellen McDonald
Governance Committee Karen Butcher
Membership Policy Committee Rod Garossino


Operational Committees (2015-2016) Chair
Athlete Fund & Alumni Committee Marcus Christensen
Coaching Development Committee Chris Stokes
Hall of Fame & Heritage Committee Ann Shaw
High Performance Development Committee Andrea Derby
Officials Assignment & Promotion Committee Karen Howard
Officials Development Committee Andre-Marc Allain
Sections Coordinating Committee Traci Fong
Sport Coordination Council Shae Zukiwsky
Technical Coordinating Committee Reaghan Fawcett
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk