Coming soon! Skate Canada is preparing to relaunch the Info Centre with an improved structure, new features and easy-to-search articles on everything you need to know about Skate Canada’s bylaws, rules, policies and procedures.

Info Centre


3.5 - Skate Canada Honorary Members







Stan Allen

D.S. Beatty

Raymonde Bissonnette

George Blundun

Bill Boland

Betty Bouma

Peter Charles

Marilyn Chidlow

Donald Cruikshank

David Dore

Charles Dover

Jean Dussault

F.K.J. Geisler

Donald Gilchrist

Norman V.S. Gregory

Douglas Gunter





Basil Hayden

Robert Howard

Douglas Kimpel

Herbert R. Larson

Jean MacLellan

Debbie MacMurdo

John McKay

J.A. McKechnie

E.R.S. McLaughlin

Bruce Miller

Billie (J.H.) Mitchell

Peter Mumford






William Ostapchuk

Douglas Peckinpaugh

Melville Rogers

Barbara Ryan

Patrick W. Sharp

George Sherwood

Dr. Sidney Soanes

Doug Steele

Nigel Stephens



†  deceased

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk