Info Centre


3.1 - 2015-2016 Skate Canada Board of Directors

Role Name Term Location
President Leanna Caron 2015-2019 Switzerland
Past President Benoît Lavoie 2015-2016 Quebec City, QC
Director Kristy Balkwill 2014-2016 Toronto, ON
Director Karen Butcher 2015-2017 Greely, ON
Director Rod Garossino 2014-2016 Calgary, AB
Director Leslie Keen 2014-2016 Vancouver, BC
Director Mary Ellen McDonald 2015-2017 Winnipeg, MB
Director Sally Rehorick 2015-2017 Vancouver, BC
Director, Coaching Representative Paul MacIntosh 2015-2016 Waterloo, ON
Director, West Lorraine Mapoles 2015-2016 Kelowna, BC
Director, Atlantic Nicole LeBlanc-Richard 2015-2017 Dieppe, NB
Director, Ontario Darlene Joseph 2015-2017 Navan, ON
Director, Quebec Sylvain Guibord 2015-2016 Brossard, QC
Board Resource Person Dan Thompson, Chief Executive Officer    
Board Contact Person Denise Hudson, Executive Coordinator    


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk